2021-22 School Site Council

School Site Council (SSC)

The School Site Council (SSC) works with the Principal to provide guidance and oversight on the goals in the Stevenson School Plan for Student Achievement. 


The Site Plan sets the achievement goals for the school in academics and school culture. It outlines the strategies and actions to achieve those goals. The SSC may also take on additional tasks and responsibilities as requested by the Principal. This is a great way to learn more about Stevenson and meet other parents and staff to support your child’s education.


School Site Council meetings are open to the public. Even if you are not an official parent SSC member, you are welcome to attend meetings.  


For additional information, please contact Principal Santiago at rsantiago@mvwsd.org


SSC Dates for the 2021-2022 School Year

Date Meeting Link Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Thursday, September 9, 2021
4:00-4:45pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Thursday, September 23, 2021
4:00-5:00pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Thursday, September 30, 2021
4:00-5:00pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
4:00-5:00pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Thursday, October 28, 2021
5:00-6:00pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
3:30-4:30pm
Meeting Link Agenda
Agenda (SP)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.